LNB Board Members

Executive
Board Member Position Email Telephone
Chris Gallop President chris.gallop@nbed.nb.ca (506) 440-1227
Tim Jackson Treasurer tjackson@nb.sympatico.ca (506) 855-4941
Mark Butler Vice-President butlers.mark@gmail.com (506) 848-0011
Bruno Frenette Vice President Bruno.frenette@canada.ca  
 Jennifer Gendron Secretary jqgendron@gmail.com  (506)651-4848
Board
 Evan Richtsfeld    evan.richtsfeld@unb.ca  
 Kris Williams    Kranger506@yahoo.ca  
 Murray Teed    mteed@netcoelectric.ca  
       
Chris Purdy Director purdycw@gmail.com
(506) 224-1186
Steve O'Shaughnessy Referee in Chief steveo@nbnet.nb.ca (506) 238-1948